Be sure that your users have access to the right clients. When adding a new customer select user's role in Uku.

All new users are added to Uku as with "User" role. When an invitation to a new user has been sent out, it can be amended to be as "Admin" under "Users" section. 

Owner - has created the company's account. 

  • can delete clients and company's account 

  • can invite new users

  • can choose the role of your users

  • can deactivate users

  • can amend the size of the company 

  • can activate time estimation and checklist completion to be mandatory 

  • can add new templates

Admin - sees all of the company’s clients.

  • cannot delete clients or company's account

  • can invite new users

  • can choose the role of your users

  • can deactivate users

  • can amend the size of the company

  • can activate time estimation and checklist completion to be mandatory

  • can add new templates

User - only sees clients assigned to them. 

  • cannot add new users

  • can deactivate clients

  • can add new clients

  • cannot add new templates 

  • cannot delete or change time tracked by other users 

Inactive - user who has been deactivated.

  • cannot access company's account 

  • history of user's work remains under reports

Did this answer your question?