You can remove a client record from Uku by deleting the client from the Client profile. 

Please note that currently only owner can delete clients. Users with admin and user permissions can only deactivate clients.  

To delete a client from the Client list you first must open the Client profile for the chosen client. 

  • Next, select 'Edit' from the three dot menu:
  • Scroll down to the Preferences and select 'Delete client'.
  • You are going to see a message that will ask you to confirm whether you are sure that you would like to delete this client, together with all the jobs, tasks and documents, etc.
  • Confirm to proceed with deleting the client. 

Remember, deleting a client also removes all the job history.

Did this answer your question?