If the client has canceled the service and you want to remove the unfinished and future tasks from Uku, deactivate the client. Upon deactivation, the information about the work performed for the client remains in the report.

How to deactivate a client?

1) Select "Clients" in the main menu and go to the profile of the desired customer.

2) Open the client's profile, click on the pencil icon.

3) Select "Inactive" from the Status drop-down menu.

4) Press "Save".

NB! Client deactivation is allowed for both users and admins. Only the account owner has the right to delete customers.

Did this answer your question?