The report is a great way to get a good overview of your work by various parameters. There are filters at the top of the report to make it possible to see exactly what you need right now. If you use the same combination of filters frequently, you can save this setting.

First, you need to select the filters you want and the data fields to display. Once the report is fit for purpose, it is time to save it. Click the save icon to save your report:

A window will appear where you can name and save the report. If you have already saved at least one report, you will be prompted to either create a new report or overwrite an existing report.

You can find saved reports by navigating to the Report item in the main menu. When you scroll to the name of the saved report, the trash can icon will appear, allowing you to delete the saved report.

Did this answer your question?