Deleting an account is fast and easy but first you need to delete your company account, in case you have one.

To delete your company account, follow the below instructions:

  1. Log in to you account and click on the person icon
  2. Select 'Settings'
  3. Select 'Accounts'
  4. Select 'Edit data', scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Delete account'

To delete your personal Uku account, follow the below instructions:

  1. Select 'Profile' under settings
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Delete my account'

A pop up modal will appear to confirm that you want to delete your account.

When you delete your account your clients, tasks and entered data will be permanently removed.

After you delete your account, you can sign up again with the same email.

For security reasons, we can't delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it.

Did this answer your question?