The free trial starts by creating a business account, and it automatically ends 14 days after sign-up. If billing information has been provided during the trial period, a subscription will be started upon the expiration of the trial.
The owner of the business account will receive a notification before the trial expires. If billing information has not been provided during the trial period, access to the company account will be restricted, but access to Uku Free remains. The company account details are kept for two weeks after that and can be accessed once payment has been received.
How to pay for Uku?
To purchase the Uku Team, you need a valid credit or debit card. Upon the expiration of the trial period, a Uku Team subscription will be created for an account that has provided billing information during that trial period.
Enter your billing details and start your paying Uku Team account.
Open "Settings" from the main menu.
Select your company account.
Click on "Choose a plan".
By default, Uku shows the number of users that have been added under the business account. Increase the number to invite more users. To decrease the number, some user needs to be changed to inactive status.
Choose if you wish your payment method to be monthly or annual. Keep in mind that there is a 24% discount for a yearly payment.
Next, you are shown the amount that will be charged and to continue press "Pay". Please fill in the following with your credit or debit card details.
Enter a valid card number, expiration date and CVV number from the back of your card. If any of the entered data is incorrect, the payment will fail.