To cancel the Uku Team or Enterprise plan, go to "Settings" in the main menu, go to your company profile, select "Edit plan" and press "Cancel Uku subscription" in the next view.

The plan is valid until the end of the prepaid period, but no further payments will be made. No refunds or credit calculations will be made upon cancellation.

Did this answer your question?